Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Niblack Research Scholars Recipients


Adrienne Blakey,
Plant and Soil Sciences, Agricultural Communictions
Stillwater, Oklahoma

  Shelby Mohr,
Chemical Engineering
Haslet, Texas

Jenna Borrelli,
Rockaway Beach, New York

  Katie Mueller,
Biological Science and Microbiology
Castle Pines, Colorado

Alice Chibnall,
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Frisco, Texas

  Devin Peck,
Shawnee, Oklahoma

Olivia Davis,
Biocemistry and Molecular Biology
Fort Smith, Arkansas

  Natasha Prentiss,
Natural Resource Ecology and Management
Lawton, Oklahoma
Carley Eastep,
Chemical Engineering
Jones, Oklahoma

Sarah Soliman,
Newcastle, Oklahoma
Samantha Howe,
Animal Science
Sulphur, Oklahoma

Fatama Sornaly,
Chemical Engineering
Owasso, Oklahoma
Christopher Jones,
Edmond, Oklahoma
  Liam Whiteman,
Entomology and Plant Pathology
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma



  Past Niblack Recipients